Well I guess its time to update!

Hi all,
It has been a while since I checked in on here. My life has been going crazy, up and down! I graduated this last May with a degree in applied science for restaurant management. I am currently ion school again to finish my degree in culinary. This May was a busy month, we have been blessed with our number 6th grandchild! Lydia Ann, born on May 21st. Miss Lydia was 7 weeks early, but as of today is doing wonderful! God really blessed us with this little one. So much could have gone wrong but didn’t! God’s grace was so evident in the birth of this child! Words cannot express the gratitude we have towards our Savior for this blessing.
I just wanted to give you an update and assure you that I am still here, and will be writing more in the future. God has placed so much on my heart in the recent weeks, that I need to share.
Love to you all!
Debbie

Leave a Reply

